"B" Shift

Lieutenant Joe Ward

Lieutenant Ward has been with the department since August 1990. Ward was promoted to Corporal in March 2009 and then to Sergeant in January of 2013. He is one of the department's range instructors.

You may contact Sergeant Ward at: jward@pbpolice.org


Sergeant Shonna Grobe

Sgt. Grobe has been with the department since 2007 when she started as a reserve officer. Grobe became a full-time officer in January of 2009.

Grobe may be contacted via email at: sgrobe@pbpolice.org


Corporal Steve Nance

Cpl. Nance was hired as a Reserve Officer on May 16th, 2003. He was hired as a Full-Time officer in March of 2005. Nance was awarded Officer of the Year in 2012 and was promoted to his current position of Corporal in January 7th, 2013. Nance is also one of the departments field training officers.

You may contact Cpl. Nance at: snance@pbpolice.org


Patrolman James Sample

Ptlm. Sample has been with the department since March 6th of 1995 after graduating from the SEMO Law Enforcement Academy. Officer Sample is a Field Training Officer for the department.

You may contact Ptlm. Sample at: jsample@pbpolice.org


Patrolman Zachary Tubb

ztubb@pbpolice.org

Patrolman Josh Moore

jmoore@pbpolice.org


Patrolman Austin Lemonds

alemonds@pbpolice.org

Patrolman Chris Ridens

Patrolman David Perkins